10 Relationship Goals From 2018 Reviewed By Couples | The 10s (React)

  • Published on 8 days ago

    REACTREACT

    Runtime: 12:58

    Couples review 10 viral relationship goals from 2018.
    SUBSCRIBE & HIT THE 🔔. New Videos 12pm PT on REACT: fbereact.com/SubscribeREACT
    Watch More from React: fbereact.com/REACTallepisodes
    Watch More from FBE: fbereact.com/FBEallreactepisodes
    Join us LIVE on FBE2 every Tuesday and Friday at 3pm PST.
    Sign Up for Our Newsletter: fbereact.com/info
    Content featured:
    A Year of Food Dates
    twitter.com/magsster/status/1009140009742446592
    Got My Boyfriend a Promise Ring
    twitter.com/theofficialkiy/status/1068540554617782272
    Promise Tattoo's
    instagram.com/p/Bg2ennXHwRW/?utm_source=ig_embed
    Poop Emoji's
    www.reddit.com/r/relationshipgoals/comments/a743mz/both_my_boyfriend_and_i_have_digestive_problems/
    My Wife and I's Gaming Setup
    imgur.com/qNlxMgU
    Snow Proposal
    uk-films.com/v-video-hAj2rolJTNU.html
    Wedding Tik Tok
    uk-films.com/v-video-vCCULO-iTLs.html
    Disney Wedding
    www.pinknews.co.uk/2018/09/13/gay-wedding-disney-relationship-goals/
    Sunday Snuggles
    instagram.com/p/BreK6Orl7RH
    Rockabilly Jive
    uk-films.com/v-video-IgtiVCsZOj4.html
    FBE’s goal is to credit the original links to the content featured in its shows. If you see incorrect or missing attribution please reach out to credits@fbeteam.com
    Reactors Featured:
    Austin
    instagram.com/itsaustinpowell/
    Brittany
    instagram.com/brittcuadra/
    Jeannie
    instagram.com/jeannieelisemai/
    Jonathan
    instagram.com/jonnotthin/
    Madison
    instagram.com/maddieperry123
    Michelle
    instagram.com/thewickedlady/"
    MERCH 👕 www.shopfbe.com
    Follow FBE:
    FBE WEBSITE: fbeteam.com/
    FBE: uk-films.com/us/FBE
    REACT: uk-films.com/us/REACT
    FBE2: uk-films.com/us/FBE2
    FBELive: uk-films.com/us/fbelive
    FACEBOOK: facebook.com/FBE
    FACEBOOK: facebook.com/FBEShows
    TWITTER: twitter.com/fbe
    INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/fbe
    SNAPCHAT: fbereact.com/snapchat
    DISCORD: fbereact.com/FBEdiscord
    TWITCH: www.twitch.tv/fbelive
    AMAZON: www.amazon.com/v/FBE
    ROKU: fbereact.com/FBERoku
    XUMO: fbereact.com/xumo
    SEND US STUFF:
    FBE
    P.O. BOX 4324
    Valley Village, CA 91617-4324
    Executive Produced by Benny Fine & Rafi Fine
    Head of Post Production - Nick Bergthold
    Director of Production - Levi Smock
    Producer - Sabrina Seiwert
    Production Coordinator - Alberto Aguirre
    Assistant Production Coordinator - Kristy Kiefer
    Studio Technician - Sam Kim
    Jr. Studio Technicians - Jayden Romero & Oscar Ramos & Stephen Miller
    Production Assistant - Kyllis Jahn & Micah Kearny & Stefan Fior
    Editor - Karen Rivas
    Assistant Editor - Andre Gardere
    Creative Director - Derek Baynham
    Post Supervisor - Emily McGuiness
    Thumbnail Graphics - Lindsey Kindt & Kat Nieto
    Set Design - Melissa Judson
    Graphics & Animation - Will Hyler
    Theme Music - Cyrus Ghahremani
    ""Good Starts"" by Jingle Punks"
    © FBE, Inc
    10 Viral Relationship Goals From 2018 Reviewed By Couples | The 10s (React)

    relationship goals  goals  couple goals  10 Viral Relationship Goals From 2018 Reviewed By Couples | The 10s React  top 10  the 10s  react  reaction  thefinebros  fine brothers  fine brothers entertainment  finebros  fine bros  fbe  laugh challenge  try not to laugh  try to watch without laughing or grinning  react gaming  kids versus food  staff reacts  lyric breakdown  poker face  relationship  relationshipgoals  cute relationship  love  React  FBE  TEN1824  cute couples  couplegoals  

REACT
REACT

Come hang out with us LIVE on FBE2. Multiple Generations streaming every week: https://www.youtube.com/fbe2 Be part of the FBE Family! Subscribe, then hit the 🔔! Notification Squad: We respond to comments the first 30 minutes a video is uploaded, so be sure to turn on notifications and come say hi sometime! Thank you for supporting us all & our company! You’re all amazing! - FBE Team

8 days ago
Christina Ramon
Christina Ramon

Hey react to Why Don’t We

13 hours ago
Isabelle Perchard
Isabelle Perchard

react to this https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aW8BDgLpZkI people react to being called beautiful

4 days ago
thepeppermancan
thepeppermancan

REACT yuhjh

4 days ago
Pablo Aguilera
Pablo Aguilera

Pofno ..nombre idea r

6 days ago
stu P I D
stu P I D

i have a fear of aging so the old couple is definitely not couple goals for me

49 seconds ago
soundingsea
soundingsea

no labib and mikaela..?? smh

2 hours ago
Theroyalrat
Theroyalrat

I like the content here but it's a bit heavy on the left side.

6 hours ago
Theroyalrat
Theroyalrat

+TheFoxFan wait did you meet Sean?

3 hours ago
TheFoxFan
TheFoxFan

Theroyalrat why? Because they’re inclusive?

4 hours ago
Hi Hi Animations
Hi Hi Animations

“GRANDMA CAN MOVE!!!”

8 hours ago
Alexa Cordero
Alexa Cordero

" hey wanna get married, yes sure" lol most chill proposal ever be like

8 hours ago
Parkourist Life
Parkourist Life

Why does no one believe in commitment anymore?

9 hours ago
Jas Marie
Jas Marie

9:12 AWE HIM TALKING ABOUT HER AND HER GIGGLE! CRYING

10 hours ago
J- Frenzzy
J- Frenzzy

“I wanna be like them when i grow up” 😂

11 hours ago
Jenna Pyatt
Jenna Pyatt

1:59 he sounds like ricky dillion buhhhhh. i love ricky dillion lmao

12 hours ago
Jenna Pyatt
Jenna Pyatt

ricky dillon***** btww that was an accident lmaoo

12 hours ago
HopeWorld!
HopeWorld!

Brittany and her boyfriend speak in sync 😍😭so cute

12 hours ago
Owen G
Owen G

8:20, is that Pwediepie in the buzz light year outfit?

13 hours ago
Anxiety Miguel
Anxiety Miguel

Owen G no it’s not

6 hours ago
Caro Conn
Caro Conn

Remember when Liza and David were on these 😤😭👏👏

13 hours ago
Valentino AJ
Valentino AJ

You forgot Ethan Dolan and Emma Chamberlain

13 hours ago
Zoey Fox Artist
Zoey Fox Artist

Im single bsnsns :^) r.i.p

15 hours ago
Nicole Peña Garcia
Nicole Peña Garcia

"After 2 kids, you're getting diminishing returns" hahahhahah that cracked me up.

15 hours ago
Sunflowers of Alaska
Sunflowers of Alaska

I am so single lol

16 hours ago
Sarah
Sarah

Pff this dus not make me feel single at all ha 😪

16 hours ago
EvieE1002
EvieE1002

Madison and Caden look really good together. Hope she gets that proposall

17 hours ago
Aissatou Dieng
Aissatou Dieng

like, if you a single pringle🤠

18 hours ago
Alyssa Halsted
Alyssa Halsted

a few months ago I pretty much gave up on love but this made me believe in it again, well done guys

19 hours ago
Girl with flaws
Girl with flaws

6:40 loved this girl loved the vibe

23 hours ago
drawkcab
drawkcab

0:51 Archie and Veronica

23 hours ago
Lele
Lele

OMG😭

5 hours ago
fray z
fray z

hilarious :)

21 hour ago
katie breighner
katie breighner

I've made my guesses on who will last and who will break up. don't @ me.

Day ago
Marianna Mazur
Marianna Mazur

Yeah tell. That's interesting. What do you think exactly?

2 hours ago
Sebastian
Sebastian

katie breighner who do you think

19 hours ago
blackwolf3601
blackwolf3601

Honestly 11:23 is truly goals ❤️

Day ago
• SilentWīsh •
• SilentWīsh •

Madison and Caden are so adorable. I hope they last 😍😍

Day ago
RedRoseSeptember22
RedRoseSeptember22

Haha the poop one made me laugh since I'm married and my hubby and I are so very open with one another XD just today in fact I was doing my business and he walked into the bathroom and just started chatting me up, lmfao.

Day ago
WarsOfStars
WarsOfStars

Madison & Caden fit with each other so well. The compatibility vibes is crazy

Day ago
Amy Erdenebayar
Amy Erdenebayar

My relationship goals for 2019: Like someone.

Day ago
Viva LaVlogz
Viva LaVlogz

Have someone like me back

Day ago
Jhopes Sprite
Jhopes Sprite

Cute

Day ago
Jhopes Sprite
Jhopes Sprite

Misha Tatla baAHAH, what about j-hope x Suga? Poor Suga will be jealous

Day ago
Misha Tatla
Misha Tatla

Jhopes Sprite jhope x sprite is cuter ;)

Day ago
Crystal Production
Crystal Production

All the couple are so cute together especially when the girl said ‘ we’ll do that to drake ‘

Day ago
Crystal Production
Crystal Production

The Disney one was so cute

Day ago
Cake the artist
Cake the artist

Aww.. everyone looks so cute together

Day ago
ND Junction
ND Junction

SUBSCRIBE?? you want me to COMMIT to you, FBE?? O_O you love me that much??

Day ago
pink flamingo sunnies
pink flamingo sunnies

My relationship goals for 2019: 1. Get a boyfriend

Day ago
Adrianna C
Adrianna C

pink flamingo sunnies me on a spiritual level

15 hours ago
Sara Mey
Sara Mey

Caden's hot.

Day ago
Ashley Pennington
Ashley Pennington

Sara Mey eh

Day ago
Emmaline McCarthy
Emmaline McCarthy

Lol they're all like "6 kids?" And I'm just like "I forget not everyone doesn't have 13 siblings like me."

Day ago
TheFoxFan
TheFoxFan

I am a lone bean as I’m adopted lol

4 hours ago
Erana rose
Erana rose

I have ten

Day ago
Emmaline McCarthy
Emmaline McCarthy

+Maya Raj Lol ikr? But sometimes people have step siblings. Although mine are full siblings unfortunately

Day ago
Akanksha Saxena
Akanksha Saxena

I HOPE THEY LAST

Day ago
Sus
Sus

Some of these couples I would have never put together tbh

Day ago
Emily May
Emily May

*I've never felt so single.*

Day ago
秋雨慕容
秋雨慕容

Kpop is the revolution I was thinking the same thing XD

4 hours ago
Kpop is the revolution
Kpop is the revolution

Your profile pic is so fitting XD

Day ago
yxnny._.rimando
yxnny._.rimando

Emily May but Bts makes me think that being single is okay

Day ago
Ashley Pennington
Ashley Pennington

oh my gosh me too

Day ago
Molly
Molly

Relationship goals? I wouldn't know. *whip*

Day ago
Fatima Farooqui
Fatima Farooqui

who else unsubed

Day ago
CocoaPuffKids
CocoaPuffKids

Fatima Farooqui XD lol

Day ago
Banditø
Banditø

What????

Day ago
Steve Palmer
Steve Palmer

This is the best thing I've seen all day

Day ago
Hayley StarLover
Hayley StarLover

0:52 SAME LAUGH Now that’s #RelationshipGoals 🥰😂

Day ago
Stephanie Perdomo
Stephanie Perdomo

im so single

Day ago
Rosanee
Rosanee

Honestly.... SSSAME

Day ago
Mercedes Jellinek
Mercedes Jellinek

That ”promise” tatto was not goals, they will be there forever and if they broke up they will always think about the other person when you se the tatto.

Day ago
Puchkov Kirill
Puchkov Kirill

My relationship goals for 2019: 1. Start trusting my gf 2. Make her to trust me Simple yet so hard.

Day ago
Elin Nyhlin
Elin Nyhlin

Promise?

Day ago
Léanne Vantyghem
Léanne Vantyghem

Promise. #st

Day ago
Maria Tomine Longum Hansen
Maria Tomine Longum Hansen

2:53 😂😂

Day ago
Ccaarrooification
Ccaarrooification

My bf and I talk about poop too. Seems to be pretty common 😅

Day ago
Mia Lasso
Mia Lasso

wait they're all in a relationship?! i feel so betrayed

2 days ago
Myname Isjeff
Myname Isjeff

00:23 * happy gasp *

2 days ago
mari'npieces
mari'npieces

Maddie and Caden are my favorite couple they're so so cute 💓

2 days ago
Catherine Lamung
Catherine Lamung

Type your sexuality under!

2 days ago
Faifawater 11
Faifawater 11

M Fanto what is that

11 hours ago
M Fanto
M Fanto

Demisexual

11 hours ago
Amy Wilson
Amy Wilson

💖💜💙 Bisexual

12 hours ago
carabit ✰
carabit ✰

bi 💖💜💙

19 hours ago
_merpitscassandra_
_merpitscassandra_

Oh

2 days ago
tsunami tutu
tsunami tutu

00:23 wtf

2 days ago
Sw0bitz ruse
Sw0bitz ruse

Problem?

Day ago
na-chan
na-chan

Problem, m8?

Day ago
UNKNOWN404
UNKNOWN404

Problem?

Day ago
dgirl
dgirl

tsunami tutu same

2 days ago
Scarlet Frankland
Scarlet Frankland

Is it just me or did this video remind me how single I am?? 😂

2 days ago
Kate Gunn
Kate Gunn

Corey looks like a young David Duchovny but cuter.

2 days ago
aldoish :3
aldoish :3

*laughs in single* ..

2 days ago
Cross Gamer_Fan
Cross Gamer_Fan

M00D...

Day ago
Myname Isjeff
Myname Isjeff

* also also laughs in single *

2 days ago
_merpitscassandra_
_merpitscassandra_

aldoish :3 mood

2 days ago
Vanessa Gutierrez
Vanessa Gutierrez

laughs and then cries in single

2 days ago
Cryo Stasis
Cryo Stasis

Also laughs in single

2 days ago
Just a Living Girl
Just a Living Girl

11:24 his reaction to her was adorable and it also made me realize how lonely i actually am so thanks for that

2 days ago
Madison Ryan
Madison Ryan

♥︎💙

2 days ago
Ashley Zappe
Ashley Zappe

Who else is watching this video because they're so lonely😂😅☺😐

2 days ago
Ashley Zappe
Ashley Zappe

+shtthfckp thanks🐓

Day ago
Myname Isjeff
Myname Isjeff

Me.

2 days ago
shtthfckp
shtthfckp

Your profile picture is awesome.

2 days ago
KING GOONCH
KING GOONCH

😥

2 days ago
Aalaya Wilson
Aalaya Wilson

Bro that laugh

2 days ago
air nandez
air nandez

The blonde and her man are super cute

2 days ago
• SilentWīsh •
• SilentWīsh •

they really are

Day ago
Ebony Lo.
Ebony Lo.

Yea they're still in that honeymoon faze

Day ago
air nandez
air nandez

when she said she wasn’t photogenic I was about to leave this video

2 days ago
sheeshtori
sheeshtori

Why? Not everyone likes taking photos 😂

Day ago
Kathy Yang
Kathy Yang

This video makes me think about my ex.. Oh god.

2 days ago
carabit ✰
carabit ✰

aw :( hope you’re doing okay

19 hours ago
Rochelle Ortiz
Rochelle Ortiz

Same.

2 days ago
Kate Gunn
Kate Gunn

Made me think of my ex too

2 days ago
XxAlyxX Fortnite
XxAlyxX Fortnite

I'm single but I have like 3 bois hmu 😂😅

2 days ago
Kushiro Carjis
Kushiro Carjis

*Cries in Single*

2 days ago
Emmaline McCarthy
Emmaline McCarthy

Why is this me?😂😂😂

Day ago
Kassandra Oliva
Kassandra Oliva

Omg this has to be my favorite episode, seeing them with their partners is so adorable ❤️

2 days ago
Queen Sammy
Queen Sammy

well it’s 2019 :D

2 days ago
Sea Foam
Sea Foam

21 years and I’m still single—

2 days ago
• SilentWīsh •
• SilentWīsh •

Same except I’m 22.

Day ago
mersar ultmit
mersar ultmit

beat this..23 years & haven't nor never been in a serious nor long relationship😅#SingleForever

Day ago
blieda :D
blieda :D

Same

Day ago
Nyboal lual
Nyboal lual

Any single peeps out there who can't relate to couple goals?🙌

2 days ago
Akamai Pineapple
Akamai Pineapple

If your bf has older sisters your lucky

2 days ago
Duami •
Duami •

11:12 ~

2 days ago
krazy kayy
krazy kayy

MBNNN😑😑

2 days ago
ashley d.
ashley d.

This video makes me feel very single

2 days ago
Zender animations
Zender animations

I am lol

2 days ago
Richard Alvarado
Richard Alvarado

12:26 is soo cute

2 days ago
Ana Nikolic
Ana Nikolic

it would have been so cute if someone proposed during this video ;))

2 days ago
Arnold Gerstein
Arnold Gerstein

Interesting

2 days ago
Dragontammer Dragon
Dragontammer Dragon

10 years from now where would they be in their relationship?

2 days ago
Amy Goddard
Amy Goddard

Am i the only one who notices Madison looks like Dove Cameron❔❓

2 days ago
Amy Goddard
Amy Goddard

+Red As Roses look again

2 days ago
Red As Roses
Red As Roses

Ur the only one

2 days ago
Savannah Patton
Savannah Patton

8:58 😭😭😭😭the way he lookin at herrr

2 days ago
Samual Palmer
Samual Palmer

I’ve got a small matching tattoo on my ankle with my best friend but I’d never get a tattoo of like my boyfriends name or a matching tattoo

2 days ago
na-chan
na-chan

Friends are forever

Day ago
Thank You For Shopping At Giant
Thank You For Shopping At Giant

Samual Palmer aww

2 days ago
Nathalie Garcia
Nathalie Garcia

Is it just me or does Madison’s boyfriend look like Jeff from 13 reasons why 😂 but besides that they are such an adorable couple

2 days ago
Richard Alvarado
Richard Alvarado

Nathalie Garcia omg we think soo alike

2 days ago
You don’t need To know
You don’t need To know

This just makes me feel even more lonely

2 days ago
ya-yatub 455
ya-yatub 455

Episodes like this make me so happy❤💛💚💙💜

2 days ago
Nate S
Nate S

Maddison's bf is such a lucky guy

2 days ago
Stormfist 101
Stormfist 101

Dang...I'm alone...oh well . I'm happy for all those happy couples in the video.👍

2 days ago
ntor100
ntor100

Madison looks like dove Cameron Who agrees?

2 days ago
Amy Goddard
Amy Goddard

No its Madison who looks like Dove Cameron check again

2 days ago
HeyItsMandi_ Minecraft
HeyItsMandi_ Minecraft

my family has 7 kids including me

2 days ago
Sri Vedula
Sri Vedula

HeyItsMandi_ Minecraft is your fam by any chance the Weasley fam?

2 days ago
jessica pattinson
jessica pattinson

I have the promise one, but with my best friend

2 days ago
• SilentWīsh •
• SilentWīsh •

jessica pattinson awwwww

Day ago
Emily Jervis
Emily Jervis

thats even better!!!!

2 days ago
sOpHiE •
sOpHiE •

jessica pattinson Aww

2 days ago
Ava Wilcox
Ava Wilcox

*this is my boyfriend* ➡️➡️➡️➡️

2 days ago
Dragontammer Dragon
Dragontammer Dragon

NEXT

2 days ago
lolawent
lolawent

ahhh the ding noise is so horribly loud turn it down please

2 days ago
ayat ali
ayat ali

10:59 how imagine that kaycee and sean when they grow hhhhh

2 days ago
Dem Dom
Dem Dom

0:52 *HEHEHEHEHE*

2 days ago
Anne Katrine
Anne Katrine

LMAOOOO

2 days ago
Maricopa_Today
Maricopa_Today

This is my boyfriend ➡

2 days ago
Nuttan Rai
Nuttan Rai

He is beautiful

2 days ago
Saitama's wife
Saitama's wife

I'm so lonely :( 1 like = 1 comfort

2 days ago
EpicPinkCreeper
EpicPinkCreeper

Awww the old couple dancing was adorable!

2 days ago
BAD Lip
BAD Lip

0:51 they have the same laugh how cute

2 days ago
cardboardclub
cardboardclub

Relationship goals? :P

2 days ago
dzeckha2
dzeckha2

Rockabilly jive?! Wtf?! That was swing. Not rockabilly.

2 days ago
T Wax
T Wax

waiting for ethma imao

2 days ago
Tala Maarouf
Tala Maarouf

I SCREAMED LMFAO YASSSSSS

2 days ago
adrianamichelle.x
adrianamichelle.x

T Wax 😂🤪

2 days ago
Skylar
Skylar

Maybe one day😂

2 days ago

Next videos